Dance and Music Evenings with Monika Avsenik

29.02.2020 20:00

The rhythms of ever popular hit tunes bring a breath of fresh air into the hall beneath Avsenik's 'umbrella'.

At the Avsenik homestead in Begunje na Gorenjskem you can dance every month to the rhythms of ever popular Slovenian and international hit tunes.

 

The tunes will be played by exceptional musicians with vocals by Monika Avsenik.

 

Additional entertainment: free BINGO!

 

Ensemble: 

  • Monika Avsenik, vocals
  • Anže Langus, bass
  • Gašper Konec, keyboard
  • Jure Rozman, drums
  • Klemen Kotar, saxophone

Start at 8pm
Entrance fee: €12
The price includes the music programme and a light snack.

To reserve tickets contact 04/533 402 or avsenik@avsenik.com

 

Dates in 2020:

  • Saturday 18th January 
  • Saturday 29th February 
  • Saturday 28th March 
  • Saturday 18th April 
  • Saturday, 4th July
  • Saturday, 8th August
  • Saturday, 26th September
  • Saturday, 31st October
  • Saturday, 28th November
  • Saturday, 19th December

Event organiser: Gostilna Avsenik

Sponsor: Casino Admiral Tivoli

 

Related news

29.05.2020 19:00
Begunje na Gorenjskem

An evening dedicated to Avsenik's music, Slovenian cuisine, folk dance and customs and Gorenjska national costume.

Kamen Castle
The home of popular folk music

Begunje is the birthplace of Slovenian popular folk music and the inspiration for numerous songs by Slavko Avsenik.

Naziv vsebine

The biggest events in Radovljica in 2020
22.10.2019 11:22
Cookie - Analitics
They are used to record the website's obscurity analysis and provide us with data to provide a better user experience.
Cookie - social
Cookies required for plug-ins for sharing content from social media sites.
What are cookies?
By visiting and using the site, you consent to the use and recording of cookies.OK Learn more about cookies